Date: May 30, 2024

Time: 09:47 PM

FAQ Book Now
Book Now


Excellent Service Award (EXSA) 2022

The Excellent Service Award (EXSA) is a national award that recognizes individuals who have delivered outstanding service. It seeks to develop service models for staff to emulate, create service champions, professionalize services and raise the prestige of a career in service.

The 2022 Excellent Service Award is supported by Enterprise Singapore and managed by six industry Lead Associations – Association of Singapore Attractions, Land Transport Authority, Restaurant Association of Singapore, Singapore Hotel Association, Singapore Retailers Association and The Association of Banks in Singapore.

Hotel Royal @ Queens is committed to achieving service excellence and we are honoured to be awarded with 17 Silver Awards. We will continuously strive to improve, so as to provide an even more hospitable experience for our guests.

Service Gold – “The National Kindness Award” 2022

Since 1994, the Singapore Hotel Association (SHA) and the Singapore Kindness Movement Council (SKM) have been jointly presenting the “Service Gold – The National Courtesy Award” to courteous employees in the industry. This annual award seeks to recognise Hotel employees who have displayed kind acts at their workplace.

Hotel Royal @ Queens is honoured to be able to receive the recognition of this prestigious award. We will continuously strive to improve to provide a memorable experience for our guest.


FDAWU/NTUC/SHA “Employee of the Year” Award which launched in 1985, the award remains relevant as it encourages hotels to recognised deserving staff for their excellent performance and for their contribution to productivity at the workplace.

FDAWU/NTUC/SHA “Productivity Idea” Award is to encourage Hotels to innovate and to put in place initiatives that will motivate employees to contribute ideals and suggestions that may lead to higher productivity at the workplace.

By Singapore Hotel Association (SHA), with support from the Food, Drinks and Allied Workers” Union (FDAWU) and National Trades Union Congress (NTUC)